Key Stage 3 Subject Prize Winners

Congratulations to all our 2017-18 Key Stage 3 subject prize winners. They were chosen by each faculty for their hard work, commitment and enthusiasm for that subject throughout last year. All students, together with three guests, have been invited to attend our Presentation Evening in September to formerly receive their award.

Winners were Abigail Jones: Science, Aiza Qayyum: History, Elizabeth Henshaw: Drama, Morgan Mottram: BITE, Kirsty Hughes: Geography, Jonathon Glanville: English, Abbie Jones: MFL, Ruth Davies: Technology, Amelie Bennett: Music, Thai Lieu: Maths, Asa Jarviss: RE, Lily Lambert: Art and Charlotte Haworth:PE

Key Stage 3 subject prize winners

n.b. Jonathon Glanville and Charlotte Haworth missing from the photo.

Comments are closed.
Alsager School News
All the latest school news and announcements...
Latest Posts
Contact Alsager School
  • Hassall Road, Alsager, ST7 2HR
  • 01270 871100
Contact the Sixth form
  • Hassall Road, Alsager, ST7 2HR
  • 01270 871122