Alsager School

Contact Us

Alsager School, Hassall Road, Alsager, ST7 2HR

Telephone: 01270 871100

Report Absence

To contact the school office regarding an absence please email: absence@alsagerschool.org

To contact the Sixth Form office regarding an absence please email: c.pass@alsagerschool.org or ring 01270 871137

Contact the School Office

For general enquiries please email: admin@alsagerschool.org

For job applications please email: jobs@alsagerschool.org

Contact Head’s of College

If you have a concern or query about your child’s education or welfare then contact your child’s Head of College via the email address below:

Name of CollegeName of Head of CollegeTelephoneEmail
Dod CollegeMrs C Rawlins01270 871103dod@alsagerschool.org
Royce CollegeMr S Clegg01270 871111royce@alsagerschool.org
Lovell CollegeMrs G Potts01270 871108lovell@alsagerschool.org
Moreton CollegeMrs J Broad01270 871109moreton@alsagerschool.org

Contact Special Educational Needs Coordinator

SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator) – Ruth Walker 01270 871100 or email on: r.walker@alsagerschool.org