Alsager School

Achievement – Keep on Track Year 11


Keep on Track Year 11 – 2017-2018


Congratulations to the following year 11 students who were winners in the final draw in the y11 motivational assembly:

Free Prom tickets went to: Sarah Conway; Imogen Ford; Caitlin Hamilton

£10 vouchers went to: Emily Savage; Libby Turner; Alice Clarke; Lauren Knapper; Ted Skellern; Ben Murphy; Niall McEvoy and Patricia Silva