KS3 Subject Winners for 2018-19

Congratulations to all our 2018-19 Key Stage 3 subject prize winners.

They were chosen by each faculty for their hard work, commitment and enthusiasm for that subject throughout last year. All students, together with three guests, have been invited to attend our Presentation Evening in September to formerly receive their award.

Winners were Luke Ellis: Science, Jake Byatt: History, Benedicta Andruskevicious: Drama, Caitlin Alsop: BITE, Oliver Armstrong:

Geography, Steven Tang: MFL, Nell Wood: Technology, Hannah Taylor: Music, Nadine Hermitt: Maths, Lauren Hackney: RE, Ellie McNamara: Art and James Green: PE.

(Jake Byatt missing from the photo).

Comments are closed.
Alsager School News
All the latest school news and announcements...
Latest Posts
News from Mrs O'Neill
Contact Alsager School
  • Hassall Road, Alsager, ST7 2HR
  • 01270 871100
  • admin@alsagerschool.org
Contact the Sixth form
  • Hassall Road, Alsager, ST7 2HR
  • 01270 871122
  • sixthform@alsagerschool.org